THE MAZE RUNNER

,

À propos

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTVs Teen Wolf, Dylan OBrien, as Thomas; Kaya Scodelario as Teresa; Aml Ameen as Alby; Will Poulter as Gally; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster as Newt! And look for James Dashners newest novel, The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade. Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. Its the only way out--and no ones ever made it through alive. Everything is going to change. Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series A USA Today Bestseller A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies , The Hunger Games , and Lost . "--EW.com Wonderful action writing --fast-paced but smart and well observed. -- Newsday [A] nail-biting must-read. -- Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. -- Publishers Weekly Heart pounding to the very last moment.-- Kirkus Reviews Exclamation-worthy. -- Romantic Times [ STAR ] James Dashners illuminating prequel [ The Kill Order ] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.-- Shelf Awareness , Starred " Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."- Deseret News From the Trade Paperback edition.

  • Auteur(s)

    James Dashner, Mark Deakins

  • Éditeur

    Listening Library

  • Date de parution

    04/08/2015

  • EAN

    9780399567056

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Longueur

    15 cm

  • Largeur

    12.9 cm

  • Épaisseur

    2.9 cm

  • Poids

    245 g

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Support principal

    CD Audio

empty